Click here to edit subtitle


2.Oxygen Mask


4.Best Revenge

5.Over and Over

GET IT NOW! iTunes , Amazon or Bandcamp


       The song is the lead off track for the NEW "Evolution" EP OUT NOW via Unable Records and was recorded by Jim Foster (POD, Nullset), mixed by Dave Fortman (Slipknot, Mudvayne, Otep, Evanescence, Snot, Soil, etc), and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Pantera, Metallica, Nirvana, Soundgarden, The Cult, etc.). 

 photo 20-social-media-iconscopy_zpsb18b9406.png  photo 20-social5765757-media-iconscopy_zps64878b73.png  photo 20-social-media-ico767tnscopy_zpsacc0adca.png  photo 20-soc4546456ial-75766media-icons_zpsa5907c0c.jpg  photo reverbnation_logo_zps1e82c11f.jpg  photo BandcampIcon-1copy_zps103ebb36.png  photo sonicbids_icon_zps01ed405b.png

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.